Badge. HTML Basics

I'm totally going to try this recipe now!

Simple whole wheat bread. Sounds very tasty. But first, I decided to print out a hard copy of the recipe and took notes on it, indicating the various changes in formatting such as heading, spaces, hyperlinks. I then mapped out the tags inside my notepad++ based on the notes I took and everything seemed to work out.

Overall, I did not really use any outside resource besides referencing the Freeman HTML reading we did a while back to check for syntax. Thus, no problems were encountered this entire process and the recipe was ready at once to be loaded into the server.

Currently, I don’t have any questions about HTML, but I am very excited about learning CSS soon!

About jonycfu

Hello! My name is Jon and I am currently a to-be Web Development Immersive student at General Assembly Hong Kong! I graduated with a double major in Business Marketing and Communications. In my spare time, I enjoy building computers, cooking, golfing, reading, and watching TV shows (e.g. Fringe, Breaking Bad, GoT, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, The Office, South Park, Futurama).
This entry was posted in Badges, HTML Basics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

