Starbuzz Coffee- Kathryn Mikeska

After reading Freeman & Freeman chapter (which was very easy to read), I created the two pages that the boss asked for. The first one was the mission statement for Starbuzz Coffee and the second one are the Starbuzz beverages that they offer. The CSS confused me at first and I realized I typed the quotation marks wrong, which completely messed up the page. It is interesting that something that minor can alter the entire page!

About Kathryn Mikeska

I am currently pursuing a master's degree in Educational Leadership - Higher Education at Southern Methodist University. I graduated from Trinity University in San Antonio, Texas with a Bachelor of Arts in Communication in 2012. I enjoy writing, editing, web design, magazines, social media, and advertising. I also love dogs, hiking, and sailing.
This entry was posted in HTML Basics, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

