Starbuzz Assignment: Jon Fu

Image

The Making of Starbuzz Coffee 🙂

Today I finally got my first-hand experience with creating web pages using a bit of HTML and CSS.  Currently, I am more used to the CSS code (which looks alot more like AS3) and still weirded out by the “<html>” brackets (I just hope notepad++ would just auto-close my tags already…). Overall, I found this assignment very manageable and entertaining (especially the argument between CSS and HTML). You can now view Starbuzz’s mission statement and beverage list!

About jonycfu

Hello! My name is Jon and I am currently a to-be Web Development Immersive student at General Assembly Hong Kong! I graduated with a double major in Business Marketing and Communications. In my spare time, I enjoy building computers, cooking, golfing, reading, and watching TV shows (e.g. Fringe, Breaking Bad, GoT, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, The Office, South Park, Futurama).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

